Skip to Main Content

A Better Maryland Listening Session Events

 

2018

Howard County Sessions: Tuesday, January 23 

George Howard Building
The Ilchester Room
3430 Court House Dr. Ellicott City

3:30 pm Session with Local Planning and Other Staff

Howard Community College
Health Sciences Building Room HSB 114
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia

7 pm Public Session with the Community

Howard County Elected Officials Session on Monday, February 12
(Postponed and to be Rescheduled)

Details to be announced

Kent County Sessions: Tuesday, January 30

Town of Chestertown, 2nd Floor Meeting Room
118 N. Cross Street, Chestertown

3 pm Session with Local Planning and Other Staff

7:30 pm Public Session with the Community

Kent County Government Center, Commissioner’s Hearing Room
400 High Street, Chestertown

6 pm Session with Elected and Appointed Officials

Baltimore City Sessions: Thursday, February 1

Phoebe Stanton boardroom, 8th floor
417 E. Fayette St., Baltimore

12:30 pm Session with City Planning Staff and Planning Officials

Queen Anne’s County Sessions: Tuesday, February 13

Details to be announced

Caroline County Sessions, Thursday, February 15

Wharves of Choptank Visitor and Heritage Center
3 Crouse Park Lane, Denton

2 pm Session with Local Planning and Other Staff

5 pm Session with Elected and Appointed Officials

7 pm Public Session with the Community

Cecil County Sessions: Tuesday, February 27

Cecil County Administration Office
200 Chesapeake Blvd, Elkton

1:30 pm Session with Elected and Appointed Officials (Please RSVP)

3:30 pm Session with Local Planning and Other Staff

7 pm Public Session with the Community

Harford County Sessions: Wednesday, February 28

Harford County Administration Offices
First Floor Conference Room
220 South Main Street, Bel Air

3 pm Session with Local Planning and Other Staff

4 pm Session with Elected and Appointed Officials (Please RSVP)

6:30 pm Public Session with the Community

Carroll County Sessions: Thursday, March 1

Details to be announced

Montgomery County Sessions: Monday, March 12

Details to be announced

Calvert County Sessions: Tuesday, March 27

Details to be announced

ae1a-ewspw-web2